Date: 16.03.2021
Time:
3 PM GMT
11 AM EDT
17.00 EET

Language: English

What is the potential of Wikibadges?

What is the potential of Wikibadges?

Wikibadges is a collaborative tool to support open recognition. It is a free, simple online wiki that individuals and communities can use to co-create free Open Badge content (badge classes) licensed under CC Attribution-Share Alike 4.0 International licence.

In this webinar, Eric Rousselle will present the Wikibadge initiative, demonstrate how the Open Badge Factory integration works, and open a discussion to explore the potential of Wikibadges.org. with the webinar participants.

Join us on Tuesday, March 16 at 3 PM GMT, (11 AM EDT, 17.00 EET) to learn more!

You can easily join the webinar by clicking the button below.

Follow the instructions and join the webinar!

Welcome!