Date: 28.09.2021
Time:
2 pm BST
9 am EDT
16.00 EEST

Language: English

Digital open badges in a tutor teacher network project in the Päijät-Häme region in Finland

Päijät-Häme Open Badges – relevant transversal competences

The Transversal Competencies Open Badges by the Päijät-Häme tutor network have been created following the decision of the region’s municipal education directors. With the help of the competence set created for the teaching staff of Päijät-Häme schools, the members of the learning community in the schools can develop and share their competence and promote equality and high-quality teaching. The Transversal Competencies Open Badges enable continuous learning and create a community between the teaching staff and the students.

In this webinar, Hanna-Maria Partanen from The Regional Development of Päijät-Häme Educational Services presents the region’s wide-ranging expertise.

The webinar is on Tuesday, September 28th at 2 pm BST (9 am EDT and 16.00 EEST).

OBF Academy webinars are free and do not require registration. A recording of the webinar will be posted on our website a few days after the webinar.

Click the below tab to join. Welcome!