Scheduled maintenance break on December 17th from 9.00 EET to 17.00 EET

Due to a scheduled maintenance break, Open Badge Factory and Open Badge Passport will be unavailable on December 17th, 2019 from 9.00 EET (7.00 GMT) to 17.00 EET (15.00 GMT). We apologise for any inconvenience this maintenance break may cause.